Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Contact Us

140 S. Paint St. Box 185
Chillicothe, OH 45601
740-702-4145
contact at crcpl.org 

Send us a message, and we will be happy to help.

Staff Directory

Executive Director James Hill jhill at crcpl.org 740-702-4162
Chief Fiscal Officer Cassie Stout cstout at crcpl.org 740-702-4159
Deputy Fiscal Officer Wendy Payne wpayne at crcpl.org 740-702-4161
Access Director Jenn Slone jslone at crcpl.org 740-702-4103
Enrichment Director Erin Lyons elyons at crcpl.org 740-702-4166
Facilities Director Scott Arnett sarnett at crcpl.org 740-703-4171
Human Resources Manager Kelly Smith ksmith at crcpl.org 740-702-4149
Communications & Marketing Manager Courtney Lewis clewis at crcpl.org 740-702-4163
Information Technology Manager CJ Stephens cstephens at crcpl.org 740-702-4116
Outreach Manager Mike Jones mjones at crcpl.org 740-702-4111
Technical Processing Manager Laura Pinnix lpinnix at crcpl.org 740-702-4112
Enrichment Services Manager Liz Gibbons-Camp egibbonscamp at crcpl.org 740-702-4169

Departments

Research & Genealogy research at crcpl.org
Employment jobs at crcpl.org
Volunteer Opportunities volunteer at crcpl.org
Circulation – Heather VanGundy hvangundy at crcpl.org
Tech Tutoring – Logan Mills lmills at crcpl.org
Peer Recovery Support – Angela Tiberi atiberi at crcpl.org
Graphic Design – Allison Metzger ametzger at crcpl.org

Board of Trustees

The library is governed by a Board of Trustees which consists of seven members, three appointed by the judges of the court of common pleas for Ross County and four appointed by the board of county commissioners of the county, for a term of seven years. Board meetings are typically on the 2nd Wednesday of every month at 4:30 pm in the Main Library Annex. Occasionally the time or location may be changed, and the most up-to-date information on meetings can be found on our events calendar.

Member since: Term expires:
President Tamra Lowe 12/2008 12/31/2028
Vice President Angela Hirsch 1/2018 12/31/2024
Secretary Retha Simmons-Jones 1/2016  12/31/2029

Susan Congrove 2/2020 12/31/2023

John Owens 1/2019 12/31/2025
Cathy Adams 1/2020 12/31/2026
Lori Graves 5/2022 12/31/2027
Student Trustee Allison Lutz 9/2021 8/31/2023