Follow us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter
Follow us on PinterestFollow us on YouTube
Get a Library CardAccountContact
Home | About | Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

The library is governed by a Board of Trustees which consists of seven members, three appointed by the judges of the court of common pleas for Ross County and four appointed by the board of county commissioners of the county, for a term of seven years. Board meetings are typically on the 2nd Wednesday of every month from 4pm-5pm in the Main Library Annex. Occasionally the time or location may be changed, and the most up-to-date information on meetings can be found on our events calendar.

    Member Since: Term Expires:
President Tamra Lowe 12/2007 12/31/2021
Vice President Todd Holdren 2/2017 12/31/2023
Secretary Kimberly Hirsch 1/2013 12/31/2020
  Claire Fried 12/2007 12/31/2018
  Tom Williamson 6/2008 12/31/2017
  Rob Augg 1/2014 12/31/2020
  Retha Simmons-Jones 1/2016 12/31/2022

Contact the Board

*Your Name: *required
*E-mail: *required*invalid format.
*Phone: *required
*Message: *required